Academic Catalog

President's Cabinet

Charles W. Gregory, University President
Patricia Ariano, Chief of Staff
Kevin Broeckling, Chief Executive Officer of Mesa Operations
Karen Campana, Chief Enrollment and Retention Officer
Peter Huff, Ph.D., Chief Mission Officer
John Schade, Interim Chief Financial Officer
Mark McHorney, Chief Engagement Officer
Kenneth Newbold, Jr., Ph.D., Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Certified as true and correct in content and policy on March 24, 2022.

School Official Signature:

Kevin Broeckling