PRESIDENT'S CABINET

Joseph J. Foy, Ph.D., University President Karen Campana-Schaller, Chief of Staff Peter Huff, Ph.D., Chief Mission Officer Matt Jones, Chief Enrollment Officer Mark McHorney, Chief Student Engagement Officer Kenneth Newbold, Jr., Ph.D., Provost and Chief Academic Officer Kevin Rappel, Chief Institutional Compliance and Risk Management Officer Darren Robards, Chief Information Officer

John Schade, Interim Chief Financial Officer